A QUICK MESSIGE FOR HELPING HAITI

January 14, 2010

A TERRIBLE EARTHQUAKE THAT HAS BRING ME BACK TO THE REAL WORLD, AND LOTS OF PEOPEL NEED SOME HELP.  I DONATED TO WYCLEF JON’S ORGANAZATION WHICH IS YELE HAITI, BUT THEIR IS LOTS OF OTHERS IF YOU WANT TO DO NATE, GO TO GOOGLE MAIN PAGE AND THERE IS A LINK THAT TAKES YOU TO ABUNCH OF AID LINKS.

http://www.yele.org/

A TIEM LIKE THIS MAKES ME WISH FOR REAL SPELLS AND MAGIC TO HELPM, BUT MONEY IS A LITTLE LIKE MAGIC SO I GAVE THAT WHICH IS ALL I REALY HAVE (AND NOT MUCH!!!!  )THAT IS ALL I CAN DO I HOPE THERE IS SOME HELP FOR YOU GUYS!

3 Responses to “A QUICK MESSIGE FOR HELPING HAITI”

  1. bevisiscariot Says:

    Two things:

    1. Your custom disease table is one of the funniest things I’ve ever read. I’m not kidding; I’ve been laughing about it for like 2 days now.

    2. It’s seriously decent of you to take the time to call attention to what’s going on in Haiti and give the shout out for help – none of the other bloggers did that.

    I salute you.

    That is all.

  2. joeskythedungeonbrawler Says:

    THASNK YOU!!!!1 ALWAYS WHEN I HEAR SOMEONE WHO LIKES WHAT I HAVE RIGTH IT IS A GOOD THING.

    I THINK IT WAS TOUGH TOO SEE HOW HURT HAITI IS AT FIRST,, BUT NOW WE KNOW AND THE BLOGGERS WILL RISE TO THE EMERGENCY LIKE ALWAYS. SO MUCH HELPA ND MONEY GOING IN AL-READY………… MAYBE HAITI WILL FINAL GET ENOUGH HELP TO MAKE A PERMANANT CHANGE FOR GOOD!!

  3. Blair Says:

    Bless you JoeSky!


Leave a Reply

