I VOTED!!

November 2, 2010

THE WEED IS GOING TO

BE LEGAL HEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES WE CAN!!!!!!!!!1

7 Responses to “I VOTED!!”

  1. Otto Says:

    Are you also in California?!

  2. joeskythedungeonbrawler Says:

    I AM ASLO IN CALIFORNIA TO!!!!

  3. mikemonaco Says:

    Looks like the tardines outvoted you, dude.

  4. cyclopeatron Says:

    Sorry Joesky… Looks like you’ll have to pay to renew your glaucoma prescription…

  5. joeskythedungeonbrawler Says:

    SHIT. WAHT THE FORK???!!? IJUST WOKED UP I THOUGHT WE HAD IN IN A BAG…………..

    I WILL JUST HAVE A SMOKE ILLGAL LIKE ALWAYS AND WHEN THE COPS GO BYE, THE MIDDEL FINGER GOES UP!!!!!!!!!!1

  6. JJ Says:

    I don’t smoke that much but a friend gave me some legal weed (I think the kind if called Legal Phunk) and it was pretty decent.


Leave a Reply

