PLEASE HELP ME JEFFR IENTS!!!!!1

October 18, 2011

COME OUT OF PITCHESS DC FEEL BETTER THAN EVER, A NICE 1 MOUNTH REST

AND NOW THE BATERYS ARE RECHRAGED!!!!!!11 BUT THE LESSIN IS LEARNT — DRINKING TIME DOES NOT = NAKED TIME, AT LEASE NOT IN PUBLIC ­čśŽ

A JUST A NOW A QUICK QUESCHION FOR JEFF RIENTS OF BLOG FAME + A DM……………..WHAT IS THE FONT ARE USED FOR ASTERIOIDS 1618??? DO I HAVE ALREADY (OPEN OFFICE ON MY COMPUTER, I WILL NOT PAY YOU FOR WORDS MICRO-SOFT DICKS) OR DO I NEED TO MAKE A INDERNET QUEST FOR IT??? ┬á? THEIR IS A E.CRITACAL PROJECT TO WORK ON………………………………….

 

12 Responses to “PLEASE HELP ME JEFFR IENTS!!!!!1”

  1. James Smith Says:

    FORG ODS OSAKE HELPJ EFF! JOESKYTHEDUNGEONBRAWLER + E.CRITACAL = AWSOME!!!

  2. Jeff Rients Says:

    Dang. I looked through a bajillion crappy old typewriter fonts for that project but I can’t recall the name at the moment. As soon as I can get to the machine I wrote it on I’ll post the answer.


  3. HEY JOESKY,

    SOZ FOR OFF-TOPIC COMMENT, BUT I COULD NOT FIND ANY MAIL FOR YOU!!

    ANYWAY I HAV E RECENTLY DONE AN *E-BOOK* WHICH IS CALLED *THE NEW DEATH AND OTHERS* OF MY WRITING. WHICH IS FULL OF GAMR -INTEREST MATERIAL LIKE FOR EXAMPLE A STORY INSPIRED BY ODAND ELVES AND ALSO I HAVE DONE ROBERT E HOWARDS’ *MIRRORS OF TUZUN THUNE* BUT AS A POEM. AND ALSO *UNDER THE PYRAMIDS* BY HP LOVECRAFT!!!!!

    SO YEAH I THOUGHT YOU MIGHT WANT TO GET A *FREE* COPY FOR REVIEW. SO LET ME KNOW WHATD IS YOUR EMAIL AND WHAT FILE FORMAT YOU WANT LIKE PDF OR KINDL OR WHATEVER AND ILL SEND IT TO YOU!

    MY EMAIL IS NEWS@APOLITICAL.INFO OR ALSO YOU COULD JUST REPLY TO THIS THREADS. OR ALSO YOU CAN GET A PREVIEW FROM THE PAGE ON SMASHWORDS: http://WWW.SMASHWORDS.COM/BOOKS/VIEW/92126 OKAY THANKS! FOR LISTENING!

    JAMES.


    • OK SORRY SMASHWORDS IS STUPID AND YOU HAVE TO PUT THE ADDRESS I PUT IN LOWER CASE.

      • joeskythedungeonbrawler Says:

        I WILL LIKE A READ OF YOUR BOOK BECASUE 2-FISTING TWEETS WAS A GOOD ONE BUT PROLBALY -3 EXTRA SAILS BASE ON
        A REVIEWFR OM ME.
        BUT NOW IS A TIME FOR SCOLD:
        JAME SHUTCHINGS: HEY EVERONE TELL ME WAHT
        TO TELL ME WHAT TO WRITE???????/
        EVERYONE: I WOULD LIKE MORE TELELELI PLEAS\E!!
        JAMES HUCHINGS: OKE VRYONE I WILL WRIGHT TWO POEMS INSTEAD.
        EVRYONE (PROBABLY THIS IS WHAT THEY SAY: DAMMIT JAMES HUTCHINGS WHY DID YOU TO ASK IF YOU ARE NOT GOING TO DO WHAT WE SAY?!?!?!?!?!!?!!!!!??/


      • OK I HAVE NESENT MY BOOK TO YOU.

        FIRT: I WILL WRITE THESE POEMS REALLY QUICK I PROMISE.

        & THE SECOND: THER IS PROBABLY A SAYING THTA HE WHO IS UNGRATEFUL FOR A POEM O F JOHN CRTER OF MARS IS UNGRATEFUL FOR LIFE.

        ALSO THE THIRD THING IS THAT I AM WRITING A *WHOLE NOVEL* AND NOT JUST SHORT STORIES, SO YOU AR GETTING MORE THAN YOU ASKED FOR EVEN THOUGH NOT STRAIGHT AWAY!!!

        ALSO JOESKY IF U TURN OUT TO BE KELLRI???/”YOUR DUNGEON IS SUCK” GUY I WILL BE SAD.

  4. Johnstone Says:

    Hey Joesky, you don’t even have to ask him, check this out:

    When you look at a pdf, right click on the screen and select “Document Properties.” When the window comes up, select “Fonts.” The computer will give you a list of fonts embedded in the pdf. In the case of Asteroid 1618, that’s Arial, Ghostwriter, Times New Roman, and Yank.

    Then you look up Ghostwriter in google, and it gives you this:
    http://www.urbanfonts.com/fonts/Ghostwriter.htm

    Bam! Now you have the font.

  5. Hartyándi Mátyás Says:

    I think its a font called Mom’s Typewriter


Leave a Reply

